top of page

Tools to Start, Run, and Grow Your Business!


When I was a new entrepreneur, I was ecstatic to learn of the SUPER affordable legal services offered by LegalShield. It was a total NO BRAINER to quickly become a LegalShield Rep. The first year with my Website business I literally used over $10,000 in attorney consultations, letters, and developing some business contracts, but only paid a total of $708 through my monthly membership. The really awesome thing was that the LegalShield plan I have ALSO offers business consulting and an entire suite of tools including receipt management, website builder, website analysis, business planning software, risk assessment software, and so much more... The video below is a demo of the business consulting software portion of this service.

bottom of page